The Committee


Officers of the Society

President: Rob Close

Vice-President: Angus Rodger

Secretary, website manager: Denis Rattenbury

Treasurer: Ian Holland

Appointed by Committee
Membership Secretary: Merry Graham
Publications Committee: Denis Rattenbury, Dane Love, Alastair Weir, Billy Young

Committee: Sheena Andrew, Sandra Carolan, Merry Graham, Dane Love, Anne Milligan, Katherine Scott, Alastair Weir, Billy Young


AANHS President:

AANHS Secretary:

AANHS Treasurer:

AANHS Membership Secretary:

AANHS Publications Convenor:



%d bloggers like this: